Upcoming Events

*Check back soon*

Past Events

Saturday, October 25, 2014 from 9am-3pm

Westview's Fall Shopping Bonanza (Waukee, IA)

Friday, November 7, 2014 from 6:30-8:30pm

Book Launch Party (Waukee, IA)

Saturday, November 8, 2014 from 1-3 pm

Barnes & Noble (Omaha, NE)

Saturday, November 15, 2014 from 2-4 pm

Jordan Creek Mall's Barnes & Noble (West Des Moines, IA)

Saturday, November 23, 2014 at 10 am

Waukee Public Library (Iowa)

Sunday, November 24, 2014 from 1-3 pm

Council Bluffs Public Library Author Fair (Iowa)

Saturday, November 29, 2014 at 1:30 pm

Marengo Public Library (Iowa)

Friday, December 5, 2014 from noon to 3 pm

Iowa State University's Campus Bookstore (Ames, Iowa)

Saturday, December 6, 2014 from 9 am to noon

Point of Grace Church's Cookie Walk (Waukee, IA)

Saturday, December 13, 2014 from 1-3 pm

Southern Hills Mall's Barnes & Noble (Sioux City, IA)

Thursday, January 8, 2015 at 6:30 pm

Book Club at Hy Vee's Tasting Room (Waukee, IA)

Friday, January 16, 2015 at 11:00 am

1st Grade Class/Elementary School (Waukee, IA)

Saturday April 11, 2015 9am - 12pm

Kirkendall Public Library's 3rd Annual Author Fair (Ankeny, IA)

Saturday June 6, 2015 at 2pm

Cedar Falls Public Library (Iowa)

Friday, June 12, 2015 4-6pm

Author Open House/Library book signing & sale (Newton, IA)

Thursday, July 9, 2015 5-7pm

Glynn Village Small Business Expo (Waukee, IA)

Saturday, October 24, 2015 9am-2pm

Westview's Fall Shopping Bonanza (Waukee, IA)

Sunday, October 25, 2015 2-4pm

Beaverdale Books (Des Moines, IA)

Saturday, November 7, 2015 from 2-4pm

Barnes & Noble, Jordan Creek Town Center (West Des Moines, IA)

Saturday, November 14, 2015 from 9:00am-3:30pm

Valley Community Center's Holiday Bazaar (West Des Moines, IA)

Saturday, December 5, 2015 from 9am-3pm

Assumption's Holiday Market & Craft Show (Granger, IA)

Saturday, December 12, 2015 from 9am-1pm

Van Meter Winter Market (Van Meter, IA)

Sunday, December 13, 2015 from 10am-12:30pm

Santa Claus Is Coming To Town/Glynn Village Holiday Shop Hop (Waukee, IA)

Saturday, April 9, 2016 from 9am to 12pm

Kirkendall Public Library's 4th Annual Author Fair (Ankeny, IA)

Wednesday, April 27, 2016 from 6:45 to 7:30pm

Church Youth Group (Des Moines, Iowa)

April 29-30, 2016 from 6pm to 2pm

Christian Writers Conference (Omaha, NE)

Saturday, September 24, 2016 from 2-4pm

Plot Twist Bookstore Signing (Ankeny, IA)

Saturday, October 8, 2016 from 12:3-5pm

Uplift Studio's Sip'n'Shop Vendor Event (Grimes, IA)

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Glynn Village's Small Business Expo from 5:30-7:30pm (Waukee, IA)

Friday, November 11, 2016 from 7am-4pm

Crafter's Day at Iowa Methodist Medical Center (Des Moines, IA)

Saturday, November 12, 2016 from 9am-3pm

Valley Community Center's Holiday Bazaar (West Des Moines, IA)

Img

Img
Los Angeles, CA
Img
Barnes & Noble (Jordan Creek,
West Des Moines)
Img
Beaverdale Books (Des Moines)
Img
Westview Church (Waukee)
Img
Cedar Falls Library
Img Img Img Img
Book Launch Party (Waukee)
Img
Westview Church (Waukee)

Calendar